## **COLLEGE CAMPUS MINISTRY COMMITTEE**

The College Campus Ministry Committee coordinates spiritual and religious student activities, ensures application of ethical values to student development, promotes fair treatment of religious groups, and protects students from inappropriate religious persuasion and solicitation of funds on campus.

Co-Chairs: Kim Gatzke, Professor, Business

Caroline Yarbrough, Professor, Business

**Executive Officer:** Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Ex Officio Members: Scott Borne, Program Manager, Behavioral Intervention and Risk Assessment

## **Committee Members:**

Gloria Baudouin, Academic Advisor, Allied Health (2024-2027)

Vicki Berry, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2024-2027)

Laila Bicksler, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

Demetria Bridges, Assistant Registrar, West Bank Campus (2024-2026)

Gera Bridgewater, Professor/Librarian, City Park Campus (2024-2027)

Marilyn Ciolino, Professor, Business (2024-2027)

Simone Cochran, Assistant Director, Opportunity Youth Initiative (2024-2026)

Lucy Cornelius, Chancellor's Office Administrator and Liaison, City Park Campus (2024-2027)

Emmett Davis, Assistant Dean, Business (2024-2027)

Ty Delger, Professor, Allied Health (2024-2025)

Ann Burghardt-Dieck, Professor, Nursing (2024-2025)

Daniel Dupont, Assistant Professor/ Librarian (2024-2026)

Kathy Favret, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Lillie Fleury, Academic Advisor, Nursing (2024-2027)

Rachelann Harb, Instructor, Allied Health (2024-2025)

Jennifer Limon, Professor, Allied Health (2024-2027)

Kim Gatzke, Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Daryl Hippensteel, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Cynthia Hoppe, Instructor, Nursing (2024-2027)

Natasha Johnson, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Jamila Mathews, Instructor, Nursing (2024-2027)

Michelle McClain, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Sheila McDermott, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

Thomas McQuaid, Professor, Business (2024-2025)

Tronn Moller, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Fran Norwood, Professor, Business (2024-2027)

Alicia Quirk, Instructor, Nursing (2024-2026)

Yolanda Radford, Computer Lab Assistant, School of Business (2024-2026)

Anne Riley, Assistant Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Philip Reppel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

Courtney Rimes-Stortz, Librarian/Professor (2024-2027)

Angela Shoemake, Professor, Nursing (2024-2026)

Channel Clivens-Smith, Director, Veterans Upward Bound (2024-2027)

Tiquiena Varnado, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

Eboness Williams, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Mia Woodroof, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2024-2026)

Caroline Yarbrough, Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Carlos Zelaya, Jr., Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)